City Lounge: Berlin (Book Two, Chapter Fourteen: Reached the Peak)

Chapter Fourteen: Reached the Peak:

Until now, I never thought much about sex. I guess I never found the right one. After high school, I didn’t focus much on relationships. I did have a few crushes in the early years of college, but they were a passing fancy. Sure, I’d find the right one soon, but I had other things to think about at the time.

Today however, I began a new journey. Sebastian kissed me on the forehead.

“Take me again,” I whispered. His eyes reminded me of a hungry wild dog. My lips curved into a smirk. He entered me again.

“It doesn’t hurt,” I said, surprised.

“Yes,” Sebastian said. “You’re a little more juicier now.” It didn’t take him long to start pounding into me, slowly. This time, I shut my eyes and started whimpering. What is this? I grabbed onto Sebastian by his back. My nails sank into his skin. He bit down on my earlobe.

“Oh!” I yelped. Apparently, that sound I made was enough to make Sebastian go faster. I moaned louder and threw back my head.

“Oh yes!” I shouted. “Oh! More! More!” My love didn’t fail to pleasure me. His heavy hands grabbed onto my shoulders as he kissed me on the neck. When he started nibbling on the skin, I couldn’t hold back.

“Oh god!” I shouted as I reached my climax. My whole body went limp at the spraying sensation.

“I can’t hold it!” Sebastian shouted. He let himself go in his own climax before he collapsed on me, panting. I looked into his tired eyes.

“Was it good?” he asked.

“I don’t really know,” I said. “But I would like more to find out.”

“What does that mean?” he asked. I shook my head. I didn’t think that I was making sense at the time, but I felt there was some achievement in this evening.

“Hey, Sebastian,” I said.

“Hm?” he asked.

“Can we do this again sometime?”

My love kissed me on the forehead. “We will have to see.”

Another thought entered my mind. “What happens now?”

“What do you mean?”

“I’m no longer a virgin. We’re officially a couple. What do we do now?”

Sebastian pulled and climbed off of me. He pretended to think for a moment. “Get married, I guess.”

My eyes shot wide open. “What?!”

He broke down laughing. “I’m only joking.” I smacked him in the side as I frowned.

“Ow,” he said, softly.

“That’s not funny,” I said.

“Okay, okay,” my dear said. “I guess we’ll just go with it and see where it takes us.” For some reason, I found myself smiling.

“I like that,” I said. I rested my head on Sebastian’s shoulder and slowly drew my eyes closed.

——–

When I woke up, it was ten o’clock at night. Shit. I shook Sebastian on the shoulder.

“Baby,” I whispered. “Baby! Baby!” My boyfriend drew his eyes open as he stirred awake.

“What is it?” he asked.

“I have to go,” I said. “I have work in the morning.”

“Huh?” Sebastian asked. “What time is it?”

“Ten at night,” I whispered. He picked up his clock from his nightstand and looked at the time.

“Oh, so it is,” Sebastian said. “You want me to walk you home?” I tilted my head.

“You want to do that?” I asked.

“Yeah, will that be okay?” he asked. I slowly nodded.

“Okay…” I mumbled. After we got dressed, Sebastian let me walk first. I turned to him, smiling.

“You are so sweet,” I said. He tipped an invisible hat to me.

“I do my best,” my sweetie said. I giggled as I walked outside. Sebastian followed close behind. The night breeze felt good on my skin. I closed my eyes and took a deep breath.

“Why is it always refreshing to step out into the Berlin night?” I asked.

“It feels the same to me,” Sebastian said. I turned to him, looking confused at first before I saw his point.

“Oh,” I said. I stretch my arms up into the air before moving them behind my head. My stomach started to growl. Sebastian gave me a sympathetic smile.

“I suppose you want something to eat on the way?” he asked. I nervously laughed.

“I guess we could pick up something quick,” I said.

“Feel like having street food?”

“What are you suggesting?”

He gave me a slick grin. “I know just the place.” We ended up at a booth that sold döner. I tilted my head as the man was cooking over his mini stove.

“They look like gyros,” I said.

“Have you ever had one?” Sebastian asked.

“No,” I said.

“You’re going to enjoy it,” he said. My sweetie bought two of them and handed me mine. I took a big bite. Sebastian had his eyes fixed on me while I chewed.

“Well?” he asked. I lifted my head, grinning.

“Mmm! This is so good!” I said. My sweetie and the man behind the booth both smiled.

“I am the best on the street!” the latter bragged.

“I’ll believe it,” Sebastian said. We walked back to my apartment as we ate. I glanced up at my boyfriend.

“What are you doing this Friday?” I asked.

“Not much,” Sebastian said. “What’s on your mind?”

“Not much,” I said with a shrug. “I figured that we could hang out at your place and not really do much.”

“Hang out?” he asked.

“Yeah,” I said. “How does that sound?” Sebastian thought about that for a second before nodding.

“I would like that,” he said.

“Nice,” I said. “I will come over around six and bring with us a little dinner or snacks for us to eat.” I was about to take another bite when I had another idea.

“Could you play swing music while we eat?” I asked. He put his arm around my shoulders.

“Sure,” he said. When we got back to my apartment, Sebastian walked me to my door and kissed me.

“Good night,” I said.

“Good night,” Sebastian said back. After I closed the door, I couldn’t help smiling and giggling all the way to my bathroom.

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,022 hits
