City Lounge: Berlin (Book Two, Chapter Eleven: Push the Limit)

Chapter Eleven: Push the Limit:

For some reason that night, my guests didn’t leave. We stayed up drinking and talking. (They did most of the drinking. I limited myself after dinner.) It stunned me how much beer Sebastian could put away and not feel the effects of it. Stephanie on the other hand…

“Hey guys!” she shouted. “How come you’re not drunk like me? *Hic*”

“I don’t really drink much,” I said.

“I’m good at drinking,” Sebastian said. Stephanie stared at us with a red face and hiccupped.

“Oh,” she said. My crazy friend broke down laughing. My boyfriend, (I’m not used to calling him that just yet), gave me a strange look.

“Is she always like this?” he asked.

“I don’t know,” I said. “The last time we were close was in high school. We couldn’t drink then.”

“Ah,” Sebastian said.

“Yeah!” Stephanie shouted. “America sucks like that!”

“I think you had enough,” I said. I tried to drag her to the guest room, but she shoved me off.

“No!” my crazy friend shouted. “No bed! No bed! No bed! No…!” Stephanie hit the floor and was out cold.

“There she going,” I said. I turned to Sebastian. “Care to help me out?”

“Sure,” he said. We each grabbed an arm and dragged her back to the guest room.

“Damn, Steph,” I muttered. “You are dead weight.” I think I might have broken my back along the way. Sebastian looked like he was struggling to.

“Slow down,” I complained. “You are going too fast with her.”

“I apologize,” he said.

“Never mind,” I said. “We’re almost there. Hang on.” Who knew a short hallway could be so long when you are dragging a drunk friend down the hall to a bed. I thought I was going to collapsed. I panted by the time we got to the guest room. I turned to the bed and grimaced.

“Do we have to put her to bed?” I asked.

“Yes,” Sebastian said.

“Can’t we just leave her on the floor?”

“No.”

I sighed and dropped my shoulders. “Fine. Grab her feet.” It was pain, but we got her into bed. Sebastian covered Stephanie with the sheets. I leaned against the wall, panting.

“That’s done,” I said. It took a moment to realize it was just him and me up now. I looked over at Sebastian.

“Now what?” I asked. He looked at me with a curious look on his face.

“What do you mean?” he asked. I shrugged my shoulders.

“Well, it’s just you and I now,” I said. “What do you want to do now?”

“What do you want to do?” my love asked. My mouth hung open for a little bit. Uh… I hadn’t thought that far ahead. What could we possibly do now? I rubbed the back of my head, thinking.

“I don’t know…” I said at last. He smiled and patted me on the head.

“Come back to the living room with me,” Sebastian said in a low voice. I looked up at him with big eyes.

“Why?” I asked. He gently put his finger to my lips. My love gave me a cat-like smirk.

“Just follow me,” Sebastian said. He took me by the hand before I could say a word.

———-

The swing music was still playing in the living room. He sat me down on the couch before sitting next to me. I had a guess as to where this was going. Were we finally going to do it? I know I said that he would be my first, but now? Sebastian put his arm around my shoulders.

“What are you doing?” I asked.

“May I kiss you?” he asked. My eyes shifted back and forth.

“Okay…” I murmured. He leaned in and gave me a kiss on the lips. My body tensed up, but then relaxed. I felt so cold when he pulled away.

“Now,” Sebastian whispered. “We’re just going to sit here and listen to the music.”

“Are you going to kiss me again?” I asked.

“Do you want me to?”

I pressed my lips together as my body trembled in his arm. “Yes.”

“Are you positive you want me to kiss you?”

“Hundred and ten percent!” My face turned red when I said that. Sebastian chuckled as he kissed me on the forehead.

“There, there,” he said. “You don’t have to get too excited there.” I sheepishly nodded.

“Here,” my boyfriend said. He gave me another kiss on the lips. This time, my heart did little flips in my cheek. I put my arms around his neck. He gently pushed me onto my back. O-Okay… We might end up having sex. But he did say we were just going to listen to music and kiss. That’s it, right?

I let the swing music put me at ease. I decided to let him take the lead, but he didn’t seem to be pushing me too far. He might be serious on going at my pace. But is that really a good thing? I didn’t understand what I really wanted right now. He can’t really be satisfied at this pace, could he?

I opened my mouth, but he gently covered it. Sebastian’s gaze held me captive as he looked into my eyes. I closed my mouth and kissed him on the lips. My sudden action about took me by surprise. Before I knew it, I slipped my tongue into his mouth. His hands moved to my hips. His touch about made me jump. Until now, he mostly kept his hands off of me. Through all of the beer that he had, Sebastian seemed to have control of what boundaries he was going to cross. I didn’t know whether to be disappointed or impressed.

I felt cold again when he pulled away. My lower lip trembled as he looked into my eyes.

“Could you do that again?” Sebastian asked. “That was really hot.” His tone and voice demanded that I obey. I blushed as I nodded. He pulled me down to him and slipped his tongue into my mouth. My boyfriend went as far as to put his hand to my breasts.

I got so lost in the kissing and music that I don’t remember what happened next. In the morning, I awoke on top of a sleeping Sebastian. Sadly, I was still a virgin. Maybe next time, I suppose.

Shit.

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,023 hits
