City Lounge: Paris (Book Two, Chapter One: I Still Don’t Get it)

City Lounge: Paris

Chapter One: I Still Don’t Get it:

-Will-

Three days after that walk all night and I still don’t get it.

None of this makes any sense to me. I know last night, Simone invited me over to stay over to her apartment. I found myself smiling as I remembered what happened after she unlocked the door. Paula was good in bed, but Simone… Whew! I didn’t think French women could do that. I didn’t think that she was capable of doing that with her tongue.

Whew!

I could hear the shower running in the background. I was still confused by all of this. Simone could have any man that she wanted, but she chose me. I couldn’t figure it out. I turned my head to the bathroom door. Simone has work today, I know that much. What does she plan to do with me afterwards?

With Paula, everything was predictable. We worked at the same temp industry, after all. Felt easy too. I was comfortable in it too. I didn’t mind it; I was happy with predictable. With Simone, I don’t know what she’s going to do next. Sometimes, we go out. Sometimes, we party. Sometimes, we just walk around the city. Other times, like last night, we spend the night at each other’s apartments.

I have no idea what we are doing tonight.

I don’t how I feel about this yet. I am still adjusting to this chaos. I froze when another thought crossed my mind. What exactly are we?

I looked up when I heard the bathroom door open.

Simone stood in the doorway in nothing but a towel. She gave me a rather curious look at first. I lifted my head and waved.

“Yo,”  I said.

“I’m sorry, did I wake you?” my Indigo queen asked. I shook my head.

“Nah,” I said. “I’m used to getting up early in the mornings because of my job.” Simone walked over and climbed on top of me. She kissed me on the lips. Almost unconsciously, I reached up and placed my hand on her lower back. I felt wet cotton plop on my chest. Simone pulled away with her lips, curving into a cat-like smile.

“You naughty boy, you,” he purred. I stared up at her with big eyes and a boner standing up between her legs. Not much has changed around me. I still work at the same job and so does Paula. I’m still hurt that she cheated on me. (That sort of thing doesn’t change easily in a week in a half.) The traitor and I still work together at previous mentioned job. Things are still hot with Simone, my Indigo queen.

“It’s already morning and you are excited,” she said. “You little perv!” I turned away with a bright red face.

“I am not!” I said. She turned my face towards her.

“There is nothing to be ashamed about,” that Indigo queen said.

“I’m not.”

“Your face says otherwise.”

“Shut up!”

Simon leaned down and placed another kiss on my lips. My heart started going at lighting speeds in my chest. However, another thought crossed my mind. I pushed myself away from Simone.

“What’s the matter, Will?” she asked.

“There has been something bothering me for the past few days now,” I said.

“What?”

I pressed my lips together. “What exactly… are we?”

Simone tilted her head. “What exactly do you mean?”

“Are we dating or causal? Are we going to end up dating? What are we doing here?”

“What do you want us to be?” the Indigo queen asked. I stared at her blankly. I never thought about it like that before. What did I want us to be? I hadn’t gotten over Paula, but I found myself getting closer to Simone. I didn’t know what to make of her just yet. She gently patted me on the cheek.

“I’ll let you think about that for a while,” Simone said. She kissed me on the cheek. “I have to get to work this morning.”

“What are you doing today?” I asked.

“Just some shots of traditional meals around Paris.”

“So are you with one magazine?”

“No, I am freelance.”

“I see.” It donned on me: I still didn’t know much about Simone. I keep meaning to ask her, but I end up getting distracted by her unpredictable nature. Come to think of it, we haven’t had time to slow down and talk. I don’t know why I haven’t tried. I mean, if we’re going to keep getting close like this, we might as well get to know each other better.

Wait, do we even want to be in a relationship? Are we in a relationship already and I haven’t picked up on it?

My mind was jerked back into reality when I felt a pair of lips pressed against my neck. I glanced down to see Simone slowly moving down to my chest.

“What are you doing?” I asked. She glanced up at me in a flirtatious way.

“You look so stiff,” the Indigo queen said. “I decided to help ease the pressure.”

“Do we have any time? Oh…” I asked. Her lips connected around my cock.

“I think we can make time,” Simone said. “When do you have to go to work?”

“Ten minutes,” I said. Her lips curved into a smile around my member.

“Ten minutes is good enough for us,” Simone said. Right after she said that, she dove right into sucking. My eyes rolled back into my head as I moaned aloud.

“Oh wow!” I said. “Simone! Wow!” I could’ve sworn her laughing as she grew deeper into her work. Every time that we have sex, she manages to amaze with her techniques and her skills. I reached down and buried my fingers into her braids. Oh god, I can’t… I can’t…

Before I knew, I exploded my load into her mouth once again. Simone crawled up next to me and rested her chin on my shoulder. Suddenly, I wished that we didn’t have to work today. I still don’t know much about that Indigo queen or what we are.

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,187 hits
