So Close to Thirty, but So Far Away

Yes, that is right. I am one more year closer to the big 3-0. It doesn’t feel like it yet though. Still, I can’t wait to see how Friday will go for me. I can’t wait, to be honest with you.

I have no big projects planned for next month. I’m just going to keep writing as usual. I do plan to finish a story or two next month. My Netflix queue is shrinking again. I’m not down to six items. I have made some really good progress in that department this month.

It’s kind of hard to write something here when I’m not posting the City Lounge Project. (I’m resuming the New York section this Thursday.) Speaking of which, book one of the project will be finished by April. Then, it will cycle back to Paris for book two. Hm… Maybe I should post showcases of my fanfics to fill the non-posting in between. If I do that, I will have to tact on another day in the week for posting. For now, I will focus on adding more to New York in the project. Stick around for volume two of Dreamland in April. Until then…

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,023 hits
