Moving the Web Site

After x-amount of years, I am moving my web site from Webs to a new domain. Webs won’t let me upload html files under a free account anymore. (Which is bull, because I have been up loading files since I first signed up on Webs.com. I call bullshit on that.)  Plus, Webs have been have a number of problems lately. Everyone is constantly complaining on their Facebook page. I figured after I couldn’t save changes on the pages I already uploaded because of an anti-spam code, I knew it was time to go.

After a little searching, I found a new home with Neocities.org. I signed up and now I am uploading the main site day by day. It’s going to take a while since I have some many files to put up. I will let you all know when I have finished fixing everything. But for now…

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,023 hits
