Welcome to 2017!

Here we are into the new year. What shall we look forward to in 2017?  Well, there are the usual projects to look forward to. In fact, I will add a new chapter to the City Lounge: London book this week. I am working on an update to Billy Joel’s “We Didn’t Start the Fire”. I keep finding more news events to put down on the list. Once I get enough events, I need to figure it out to back it together. I have about six more years to fill up before I can to do that.

I want to focus on writing more smut. I already have two short pieces being looked at on a writer’s board. For now, I will wait for feedback and try not to be lazy this time. Plus, I want to write new material. It’s burning inside of me, but I have to get it out. I need a way to get it out! I will have to see and try not to be lazy at the same time. Wish me luck. I know I can do it. Hopefully, new creativity, ideas, and inspiration will crop up and move to write better than I did last year. For now…

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

 

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,021 hits
