Last Post of 2016 (Sort Of)

Well, the year is coming to an end.

Most people said that this year sucked, but it wasn’t too bad for me. I actually got a job and I still have it. I’m actually making money. (I still need to make more, but I can do it.) I kind need something new. I don’t really know what I am doing in 2017. In fact, I don’t know what’s going to happen in 2017.

Why is this sort of the lost post of 2016?

Because next week, I will begin the London part of my City Lounge project. I’m actually having fun with writing this project in this blog. There will be one more city to write about after I finish book one of London. I have so many ideas for that last city. But first, I have to go through London. Stick around for that next Monday. For now…

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,184 hits
