City Lounge: Paris (Book One, Chapter Seven: Paris in the Rain)

Chapter Seven: Paris in the Rain:

Back in present day, I awoke to a warm body pressed against my back. Startled, I whipped my head behind me. A head of deep indigo braids was pressed against my back. The soft scent of flowers tickled my nose. My heart began to race the more I stared at deep dark indigo leaned up against me.

“Mmm,” the head’s owner murmured. A cheek brushed against my back as the rest of the body settled back in place for sleep. It didn’t help with the slender fingers against my chest. Despite little traces of memory flashing in my head, but nothing was connecting. Who’s sleeping in my bed with me? What happened last night? Did we even…?

I looked down under the sheets. For a quick second, I was shocked to find myself naked. Then again, I shouldn’t have been surprised. Something like this was possible after all. I debated on whether or not to see if whoever was in my bed was naked too. That felt rather creepy the more I thought about it. In the end, I decided against the plan.

Okay, that was out of the way. I still had more questions. Before I could ask them against, I felt something stirring against my back. I turned and saw a pair of sweet brown staring back at me.

“Bonjour, Will,” an elegant French accent said. I blinked with big eyes.

“Uh…” I said. “How do you know my name?”

“Did you enjoy last night?”

“Uh…”

This woman gave me a rather curious look.”Don’t tell me you forgot everything already.” I looked away red in the face.

“Who are you again?”

Her plump lips curved into a smile. “Simone.” Something in the way that she said her name made me blush. Her tone seemed to be teasing me for not remembering who she was. Simone kissed me on the forehead.

“You were really great last night,” she said in a low voice. My cheeks turned light pink as I didn’t whether to stare into her eyes sucking me in or her lips begging me to kiss them.

“Tell me…” I said. “Did we…?” She nodded once. I felt like falling out of bed.

“Really?” I asked. Simone pressed her forehead against mine.

“Would you like me to show you again?”

I would’ve really fallen back in bed if she hadn’t held me in place. “Wait… What?!”

“Do you or do you not want to show you what we did last night?” she asked me again, this time in a slower tone. I felt like I had no choice but to nod, blushing. That Parisian beauty kissed me on the lips.

“Alright,” she said. “Listen closely to me. I am going to get up, take a shower, and we will recap last night in every detail. Understand?” I gulped as I nodded. Simone gave me one kiss on the lips.

“Good,” she said. Simone climbed out of my bed and walked over to my bathroom. Her bare tan ass made my eyes widen. For a good long time, I couldn’t speak or move. What’s happening? Who was this woman taking control of the situation? I placed my had to my chest. My head felt rather fuzzy as I heard the shower running in the background.

It was then I began to remember what we did last night.

My cheeks turned so red. I couldn’t remember the last time I had a hot night like that. Even Paula didn’t put the moves on me like that. For some reason, I began to think of Lou Reed’s “Take a Walk on the Wild Side” with Simone. Now she wanted an encore from last night. I didn’t want to know if I wanted to know what she planning for round two or not.

I rolled onto my back and stared at the yellowish-white ceiling. More and more pieces of last night came flooding back into my head. Can all French women do that with their tongue? Clearly last night wasn’t Simone’s first rodeo. I almost wanted to know what else could Simone do in bed. My heart began racing in my chest as a tent formed under the sheets.

I rolled over, facing the window. I noticed to two things: it was raining outside and I remembered Simone’s declaration last night.

“I will make you forget all about Paula,” she said.

A look of confusion came over my face. What did Simone mean by that? I rolled over when I heard footsteps returning to my room. Simone stood in the doorway in nothing but a wet towel.

“You have such a clean bathroom,” she said.

“Uh… thanks,” I said. I sat up in bed. “Simone.”

“Uh-hm?” she asked.

“What did you mean by you would make forget about Paula?” I asked, rubbing the back of my head. Simone dropped her towel to the floor. I gulped as my whole face turned bright red.

“Y-Y-You’re shaved…” I said, looking downwards. Simone licked her lips and walked over to me. I felt so small as her legs came on either side of me. Her face came within inches of mine.

“I met what I said,” she told me in a low voice. “I will make you forget all about Paula.”

“But how?” I asked. She kissed me on the lips.

“Her name isn’t even allowed when you are with me,” Simone told me before kissing me again. This time, I let myself go as I fell backwards on the bed. I rested my hand on her lower back as I slipped my tongue into her mouth. This beautiful tanned woman smelt good and her taste made me want to float away. If I was dreaming then, I didn’t want to be woken up.

“Hey Simone,” I said in between kisses.

“Mmm… yes?” she asked before she moved down to my collarbone. I rested my hand on the back of her head.

“Could you do that thing you did with your tongue last night?” I asked. She looked up at me, smirking.

“Do you promise to forget about her while you’re with me?” Simone asked. The gravity of her question didn’t really sink in at the time for me. I closed my eyes and gave off a throaty moan.

“Mmm,” I said. “Yes.”

“Very well,” she said. “I will give you what you wish.” I moaned as she started to go down on me again.

Yes, take me! Take me! Her mouth felt so warm and wet. It didn’t take me long to end up flying back to that happy place Simone showed me last night.

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,023 hits
