City Lounge: Paris (Book One, Chapter Five: Declaration)

Chapter Five: Declaration:

I unlocked the door to my apartment with Simone in tow. I had no idea what she was planning tonight as she nuzzled me on the nape. I tried to push her off.

“Hey, stop,” I said. She hung onto me as I tried to unlock the door. Simone kissed me on the neck again. I finally opened the door and she pushed me down onto the floor. I stared up at her as I got a good look at Simone without the flashing club lights. Those deep brown eyes still pulled me in. Right now, she looked like a lioness about to tear apart her prey.

“Uh…” I said. “Can we at least go to my room first?” She forced a kiss on my lips.

“Anything that you wish tonight,” this indigo queen whispered.

I gulped. She doesn’t play around, does she? Still, something inside of me wouldn’t let this go any further just yet. It just had to be said.

“Listen,” I said. “I have to tell you something.” My queen frowned as she looked me in the eye.

“What is it?” she asked. I bit my lower lip as my eyes shifted away from her.

“I just came out of a nasty break-up,” I admitted. “She… Cheated on me and then she dumped me yesterday morning for him.”

“So?” Simone asked.

“I’m still recovering from what Paula, my ex, did to me.” I felt slender fingers touch my cheeks as my face was turned to face Simone again. Her lips curved into a rich smile. She leaned down to my ear.

“I am going to make you forget all about this Paula that broke your heart,” she whispered. Simone climbed off of me and stood up.

“Take me to your room,” she commanded. Like a doll on strings, I rose to my feet and took her by the hand. I took her to my room like she had wished. My hand reached over to turn on the lights, but Simone seized my wrist. I looked out of the corner of my eye as she shook her head.

“You don’t want to ruin the mood, do you?” she asked.

“Uh…” I slowly dropped my hand to my side.

“Very good,” Simon whispered. She walked over to my bed and reclined back. I stared at her through the light coming through the blinds. Those eyes pulled me over towards her. Simone seemed so small under me. I was afraid that I would crush her. However, she grabbed me by my shirt and kissed me on the lips. At first, I couldn’t react.

Okay… My hands reluctantly reached for that indigo queen. For some reason, it felt almost taboo to touch her. My doubts flew out the window when she slipped my t-shirt over my head. I reached out and slid down the top of her dress. This should be fine, right? I mean, I am single now and I should be able to enjoy a one-night stand with a woman, right? So, it should be okay.

I got my answer when she moved my hands to her breasts. Simone went further and darted her tongue into my mouth. Holy shit! Okay! Paula was feisty in bed, but this queen was quite aggressive. Still, I had to play along. I was here now, why would I turn her away now?

“Do you have protection tonight?” she whispered. I gulped as I pointed over to my nightstand on the left of the bed. Simone shrugged her bare shoulders at me as she stared me down.

“Well, go get it,” she said. I stared at her blankly before her words reached my head.

“Oh,” I said once I caught on. I reached over to the drawer and pulled it open. By the time I returned my attention to Simone, she had only taken off her dress. I dropped the condom on the bed when I saw that she only had on panties. My face burned up red. Simone’s eyes settled on the bulge in my jeans.

“Oh,” she said. “You look more into this than what you’ve let on.” Before I could speak, that indigo queen reached forward and unzipped my jeans. This is really happening. I took off my jeans and tossed them aside. She rolled off her panties and my boxers followed suit. I unwrapped the condom and slid it on.

Tonight was rather out of character for me. I don’t drink or party. Paula’s been the only girl that I have slept with. I didn’t have much sexual experience, but Simone… Man! Can French women really do that? I almost couldn’t keep up with her. Just like our dance last night, I was mostly the prop and she took over being the star of the show. My eyes rolled back into my head.

“Oh!” I moaned. Her nails sank into my back as she forced her tongue into my mouth again. I didn’t want her to stop. It almost all felt surreal. I wasn’t even sure if I was in reality anymore. In that moment, I didn’t really care. I knew that I just had to have more. Simone’s nails sank into my hips. It crossed my mind that she couldn’t be human. I didn’t realize it at the time, but she was casting her spell upon me.

Yes! Love me! Love me! I love you so much!

I wasn’t sure if this was real love or if I was caught up in the moment. Either way, I couldn’t stop and I didn’t want it to stop. She kissed me on the neck as if to seal the spell over me.

I reached my limit and collapsed beside of her. She ran her fingers through my short, dark hair. “Good enough, for you?”

I lifted my head. “Yeah.” I slowly drew my eyes closed. The last thing I could remember before falling asleep was Simone repeating her declaration to me while we were on the floor of my front door.

“I am going to make you forget all about this Paula that broke your heart,” she said again.

“Mmm,” I murmured as I went to sleep.

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,023 hits
