Whew, That was a Pain

I finally have this blog organized. It was a pain to get the posts to have their right categories and tags. Despite some leftover tags, I have everything set now.

So, what comes next?

Well, as predicted, more writing. I still don’t have a re-release date for Sins of Women, but it’s coming. Bare with me, please?

I don’t really have much to talk about this week. (I am a little busy doing, what else? Writing.) Maybe next week I will have more to say. Though I have gotten into Detroit Metal City this Saturday after I finished Gatchaman at long last. Whew! All I can say is, poor dude. Each episode is only thirteen minutes long. Because of this, I have spent three days cramming in these short episodes and shaking my head at the utter madness that I watch each episode. I am up to episode nine and I will finish off the series tomorrow. (There are only twelve episodes in this anime. That’s probably a good thing because I don’t know how they would be able to keep up with such madness. The anime isn’t bad, it’s just… insane!) Next up will be the anime version of The Count of Monte Cristo.

I think that’s it for now. I will keep you posted on Sins of Women and when it will be re-released. For now…

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,026 hits
