Blogging and Book Re-Release

So last week, I merged my blog from Blogger to this blog. One problem: the tags on Blogger ended up being categories on here. So the next day, I had the “fun” task of separating the categories and tags. Let me tell you something: it sucked! So time-consuming, but I got it done. Now, I have to go through and organize the categories again, edit and tag the posts that came from Blogger, and delete duplicate posts. This isn’t going to be fun, but I have to do it to look professional.

Meanwhile, I will be re-formatting Sins of Women tonight. I don’t know when I will re-release it yet. After this, I will only have Ain’t No Rest for the Wicked left to re-format and re-released. Tomorrow, I will attempt to do the blog stuff and happily start on the Durarara section of my Wasteland Project. Plus, I will watch said anime on Tuesdays and Wednesdays when I write each halo. (I call the chapters for that section “halos”.) So much to do, but I can manage it. While you wait, you can…

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,022 hits
