Merging Ideas

I am thinking about merging my Blogger with this one soon. This blog gets more of a reaction than Blogger does. Someone sent me a page on how to merge the two blogs. It would be much easy to just do two blogs a week. (This blog for my professional/official work and my tumblr for my fandom works.) Plus, this blog is set to post to my Facebook page, Twitter, and Tumblr.

I am also thinking about deleting my Livejournal and Dreamwidth. I am getting nothing on them. I guess I missed the wave when they were popular. Like I said, Tumblr could be used for my fandom work. Along with that, my web site needs some cleaning up. I am thinking about splitting up my fandom and original works into two separate sections. What do you think, should I do it?

Now, I have a job again. Let’s hope that I keep this one. For now…

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,026 hits
