Happy 4th Everyone and Presenting… Love Addict!

Happy Independence Day! How was your Fourth? Mine was okay. I ate food, but I didn’t really get to see fireworks. Oh well, maybe next year. Still, I got work done. Oh and saw the first new episode of D.Gray-Man Hallow. I love it! The animation and the voice actors are different. Someone complained about them, but I told them that artists often change style because they need to grow in their craft and they probably couldn’t get the same cast to do the voice roles. I thought the voices fit the characters. Overall, I can’t wait to see the next episode next week. Now, I have more thing to do.

[Repost from Tokyo-Zion Academy Blog on Blogger]

Time for some book pimping.

Title: Love Addict

Description: A thirty-something sex addict is on the prowl tonight, but what she finds is a stranger that rips open the old wounds and sends her into mental anguish as she tries to survive the night with him.

Link: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00V2UT2C4

I also cleaned out the vent of my laptop. I had no idea that I let dust build up that badly for close to seven years now. It was so gross too. Eww! Now, Pinky can breathe much better and not overheat on me when I play Sims 4. Yay!
I only have five more books left to re-format and re-publish. Soon, I will go back to publishing new books. The next book up is Weekender. Expect to see that some time this month or the next. For now…
Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.
Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,187 hits
