Focus Came Back, but Now I Feel Lazy

Well, I am getting back on task at least. But now, I have another little problem with my writing. I feel lazy– not just with writing, but it my need for escape. I am still looking for a job and I am still on so much inspiration and ideas for writing. However, this week I will attempt to break my own runt.

I am still looking for a job again. I created a profile on Linkedin to help increase my chances. (I’m already looking on Indeed.com and Talent Zoo.)  Hopefully, I will get something to get me moving again. I enjoyed having a job in the short time that I had one. Plus with more money, I could get better replacements for Pinky and proper editor. Let’s hope I can do that really soon.

As for writing, I will try to act on some ideas and look for new inspiration for my work. Yesterday, I discovered a YouTube channel called Creepy Plays. Sweet! I now have something to work with just in time for the Wasteland Project starting next Monday. Maybe this week, I will look through my folders of inspirations I have on Chrome. I also have my music on Audiosplitter. (I just learned that there are more albums in the City Lounge series. This should be delightful to make a new playlist or two. My original City Lounge playlist was too big and it was a pain to arrange it due to the size. Plus, there is another playlist that I have to fix up on Audiosplitter.)

In any case, wish me luck on my “quest” and…

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,026 hits
