Working and Waiting

I finally have a job! I’m doing contract work for resume writing. I still need a full-time job, but it’s a start. For now, I am a happy camper.

Now, I have four more weeks until I start season five of Wasteland 2011. Plus, I still have re-format my short e-books. Other than that, I don’t really have much else this week. My Memorial Day was good. I watched anime and played Sims 4. Plus, I binge listened to an Australian reality show about searches in airports while my mother watched it on Netflix. I am going to go back and play more Sims 4. While I do that, you can…

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,184 hits
