I am Just about There

I got something finished today. It’s not my Fullmetal Alchemist fic, but it’s just about as old. It’s just a dumb little comic I had been sitting on for a long time. I couldn’t decide how long I wanted to make it at first. Initially, I wanted to make it twenty-six chapters long. Then I realized I wouldn’t have enough ideas to make that happen. (My plot bunny farm is already overflowing. I need to take out those little creatures first before I could come up with things.) I was stuck between thirteen chapters and twenty. Finally, someone suggested that I made it thirteen and here we are. I already had the first twelve down. After a bit of a touch-up on the section that it on and actually writing out the chapter, I am done with that little comic!

I will finish Anaconda on Wednesday. You can bank on that. It will be finished at last! I already picking out the music for the second to last chapter! I am going to finish it this week! Next, I will resume another old series that I have been sitting for quite some time now. Like I said, I need to clean out the plot bunny farm this year. My task list is helping me do that.

As for my published work, today I am cleaning up my bio for Canojo Koi. Next, I will fix the format for Sleeper on Wednesday. Today and Wednesday will be cleaning up day. I’m already counting down to it. However, I am still looking for a full-time job. At least now I know what I am looking for. I just need to apply and hopefully I will get two interviews with the same employer. The last time I had an interview, it went well, but they are still holding my resume in case they have something open for me.

Other than that, I will look for a beta reader for my Hetalia fanfics just to get them cleaned up just in time for the Wasteland Project’s new season coming up on June 27th. I hope that I can catch somebody. I am tired of reading typos and cursing myself for it. I think I will wrap up now. Have a good week everyone.

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,023 hits
