The End is Coming, Dave

This month, I will finish my Fullmetal Alchemist fanfic, Anaconda. I will begin the end tomorrow. I have spent too long working on this. After that, I will work on an original series that I have put off for too long.

Even so, I am in need of something new to write. This is what happens when you have so many ideas screaming, “Write me out!” The plot bunny farm is overflowing again. Besides getting out ideas that I have been sitting on, I still need a full-time job. In other news, the new season of D.Gray-Man is starting June 25th in Japan. Just in time for me to begin season five of my Wasteland 2011 project. (Speaking of which, I promise I will get back to the Durarara anime, both seasons when I resume the project. Scout’s honor!) Either way, wish me luck and…

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,187 hits
