It’s Time to Wrap Some Things Up

There comes a time in a writer/author’s career that they have to let some stories go. I have come to that point with two of my stories. I started The Jetty and Anaconda back in 2007. Anaconda, my Fullmetal Alchemist fanfic, has gone on too long. I have been working on this for nine years. Nine years. NINE YEARS! Yeah, it’s time that I let it go already. I will be ending it next month. As for The Jetty, an original story of mine, I will be ending that on Monday after fifteen chapters. (Hey, I am bouncing back and forth between projects all the time. Sue me!)

Anyway, I will be re-releasing volume one of Hapless Cupid on Monday. Look for to that, my friends. I am just about done reformatting everything under the Noizchild name. Next up? The books under the Canojo Koi name, of course! Then I can get back to editing and publishing my work again. Until then…

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,023 hits
