It’s Time to Let it Go Already

How do you work on a project before you realize it’s time to wrap it up/let it go? I have been working on this Fullmetal Alchemist fanfic since 2007. That would make it nine years by now. Nine years. NINE YEARS. Yeah, I told myself it was time to wrap it up. I am trying to bring the smut-supernatural-fueled fanfic that I call Anaconda to an end. I mean, I have worked on this for nine years. It’s time to let it die and move onto other fics. The only question is what will I tackle after Anaconda is complete? I have a whole sack-full of things that I need to resume. And that’s not even counting what roams freely in my head.

Meanwhile, I am still on the hunt for a full-time job. I REALLY NEED A JOB BY THIS POINT. I don’t really fit for my part-time job and I seriously need to get away from it by getting a real job. Luckily, I have been applying for most of last week. I will start applying again tonight after I finish my homework. Wish me luck. For now…

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,181 hits
