Vacation Time

There will be no journal post next Monday because I will be on vacation from next Friday until the second of April. I will still be writing, however. Lately, I am itching to do more than play my Sims 4 game after I finish work. I don’t know exactly what, though. My next project, Earth Child, doesn’t begin until April seventh. Wasteland 2011, another fanfic project of mine, doesn’t begin until June 27th and I already have the ideas for it. The wait is killing me for that project. Right now, the blog is fixed up to look much better on the sidebar.

Oh yes, there is something else. I re-released Bride in Black. Here is the promotional bit:

Title: Bride in Black

Description: A London bride climbs into a taxi cab for her wedding at the court house. However, the driver refuses to let her out and drives her around the city asking questions about her fiance. The bride comes to a revelation before the shocking and tragic end.

brideblackcover

Link: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00UZM2QP0

Go ahead, check it out. When I get back from vacation, I will reformat another book or maybe get a free trial of Scrivener. I will have to see. Until then…

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,021 hits
