Five Years Already?

March 11, 2011, an earthquake and tsunami hit Japan. Shortly after that, the country suffered from a nuclear melt down. It has been a long time, but the country is recovering nicely. I am happy that my favorite country can bounce back from tragedy. I am confident that they will have a strong future for years to come.

I haven’t checked on how Distorted Lullaby is doing. I will promote it again in another group this evening. Bride in Black is edited and waiting to be re-published. I wonder what I will edit next after that. I might finally be able to replace Pinky’s keyboard. (Pinky is my laptop.) I also got hooked onto a new show on HBO called Animals. I don’t know what to think about it, but I have to keep watching to try and figure it out. I’m also getting out my summer clothes this weekend. Yes, I am still job-hunting. -.- But, I will keep trying. For now…

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,187 hits
