I Finally Got Snow– Sort Of!

Today, I got snow and ice. I’m not mad. I’m actually happy. (Now, if only it would stick on the ground and turn the outside into a pretty winter wonderland.) Still, I have work to do.

I downloaded and installed Sigil earlier this week. Today, I am editing the format of Distorted Lullaby. I’ll take me a while to get off my ass and start editing the book. But, I know that I can do it. Anyway, Sigil caught a couple of words that I misspelled in the book and the html formatting was off in a couple of place. When I will republish it, I have no idea. I give I will clean the formatting all of my works before I publish them.

I think I like Sigil. Valentine’s Day is coming up and I can’t wait to start editing my Yami no Matsuei fic, Pure Morning, to make it sexier. This time, I have someone who knows what they are doing with the edits. So that should be fun. For now, I will test out Sigil to turn my work up to eleven.

I feel like I should do something else, but I don’t exactly know what. Oh well, it’ll come to me. For now, I will take a rest. I think Sims 4 is calling me again tonight.

–Noizchild Johnson

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,187 hits
