It is February and I Have Made a Little Progress

Here we are into the second month of 2016. How have I do with my plans so far? I finished editing my Cardcaptor Sakura fic and now I am caught up with the version that I have on Mediaminer. I do not know when I will get inspiration for the rest of the six volumes to follow. Go by and check it out here: https://www.fanfiction.net/s/10953042/1/Sakura-Sushi.

So, what’s next? I am finishing up the Director’s Cut version of my fanfic poem, Wasteland 2011. When I will fix up the fics that follow, I have no idea just yet. When am I going to edit my actual published work? I will get there soon. I do have plans to release a Cut and Polished edition to a Yami no Matsuei fanfic of mine on Valentine’s Day.

In real life, I am still looking for a full-time job. I have put in applications, but no word yet. I guess I will keep looking again this month. I do need the money to pay for a professional developmental editor. I am slowly climbing through the pile of work that I have been neglecting for quite some time now. Bad me, bad! *Smacks herself on the hand* I will get better and break my laziness. I did make the effort during the last for days in January. *Flashes the V-sign*

Let’s see how this month goes…

Please follow this blog. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,023 hits
