I am Starting to Make a Little Progress

Last night, I edited chapter nine to my Cardcaptor Sakura fanfic and posted it on Fanfiction.net. I only have three more chapters to go. Next, I will edit my Wasteland 2011 project. I might be able to get caught up/finished with some of my fanfics before spring and start editing and reformatting my e-books.

There are still some other things I need to do, however. I still need to find a full-time job, get a developmental editor, and promote myself more. There are how many days left in January? Also, my earbuds finally broke. Currently, I am using an old spare pair, but the sound quality is really off in that set. Now I have to buy a new pair as soon I get my money for cleaning aunt’s house this week. Technology can be so annoying at times.

I’ve had Muse on the brain lately and I don’t know why. I mean, they are alright and the page on them on TV Tropes make them seem more interesting. The band does have some songs I do like and I am using their music for a story that I started today. I don’t know what to tell you. I just wish that I had my snow this year. I want to wake up to a pretty white wonderland, damn it! Grrr! *Calms down and clears her throat*

Anyway, that’s it for now.

–Noizchild Johnson

Please visit the share buttons below on this post. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,184 hits
