I’ve Got So Much to Do

I am serious this time!

My mother has suggested that I read my work aloud to myself for editing. I will start with volume three of my Cardcaptor Sakura fic series in February. If I can make it through that and get it done without any distractions, I will be on the boat to smooth sailing.

Last week, I heard a little rumor about Amazon putting labels on e-books if they have bad grammar or formatting. A course of sources confirmed this to be true and I saw the warning labels. This is not good. I have to get off my lazy ass and start editing for real. I will have to break my laziness and get serious if I want to sell more books. *Gulps* Wish me luck.

Please follow this blog. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Steven Capps
    Jan 26, 2016 @ 06:51:12

    I had no idea about the labels on amazon e-books, but I think that is a wonderful idea because it can easily show which authors have a better quality product. If you do not mind me asking, what is the, “Cardcaptor Sakura,” series about?

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,023 hits
