Where is My Winter Wonderland?

There is no snow (yet). Instead, we have rain that could turn into ice. I’m patient, though. Hopefully, I will wake up to a pretty winter wonderland tomorrow. Still, that doesn’t stop me from working. The wikia for a fanfic project of mine is coming along nicely.

I heard a little rumor about books on Amazon about to be labelled with warning for poor grammar and formatting. This is enough of a motive for me to clean up my work and format it much better. The first one I will start with is Distorted Lullaby. I will read over it again and pick out a formatting program. Then I will re-promote my book to help sell better.

Right now, things are kind of slow. I have become a little more active on Twitter and Reddit. To tell you the truth, I am not a patient person. I hate the waiting so badly. I feel myself dying inside for feedback. However, I am partly to blame for this hang-up. I need to be a little more sociable online. I need to combat my laziness and get my productivity up to eleven.

For now, I will edit a Cardcaptor Sakura fic next week and try to be more socialable on Facebook, Twitter, and Reddit.

-Noizchild Johnson

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,021 hits
