What was I Thinking?

Welcome to the first post of 2016 and I started off my morning in a strange way.

I went to bed at midnight last night and then woke up at one in the morning. No reason, I just woke up. I tried to go back to sleep, but by two in the morning I was up. So, I played manjohg on my kindle until my mom got up. She too wondered why I was up so early and I had no answer. I ended up dozing off for most of the day.

So, why did this happen? I have a guess. On Sunday, I was bored and looking at a couple of videos from The Nostalgia Critic. One of his videos is about eleven “best” anti-drug PSA’s from the 80’s and 90’s. I watched a couple of them and they kind of disturbed me like in a minor way. (Don’t ask me which ones.)

I need to learn how to know when to stop going down the rabbit hole on the internet.

Anyway, I am looking for a full-time job now. (I really need one. I can’t keep up with my part-time job forever nor do I want to.)

I will stay away from rabbit holes and try to sleep properly tonight.

Please follow this blog. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,181 hits
