Happy Holidays 2015!

Merry Christmas everyone! Did you guys get nice gifts? I got a nice few myself this year. I got myself some jewelry, sweets, and Victoria’s Secret. (Yeah, I am spoiled like that.)

Anyway, six more days until 2015 is over. I can’t believe it myself. There is still so much for me to do. What exactly can I squeeze in for the next six days? I’m sure that I can make it work.

I think I have done a good job with converting this blog from a fun one to a professional for the pen name, Noizchild Johnson. Okay, so it does need a little work, but I can pull it off. For 2016, I will get a professional editor and promote myself more often. Those are my two main goals. (That and getting myself a full-time job to help finance the first two goals and move out.)

Since this will be the last Friday of 2015, I wish you all a happy 2016!

Please follow this blog by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,184 hits
