Getting Back on Track (Plus Sims 4!!!)

I promise I will get back to work on Fall Semester!

I promise I will get back to work on Fall Semester!

I promise I will get back to work on Fall Semester!

I promise I will get back to work on Fall Semester!

*Exhales*

Okay, I will try to do my best before next Monday. Now what will I do for December? Hmm… I wonder….

Meanwhile, I finally got my Sims 4 game up and function again. (It took about a week to reinstall. The base game took the longest to download. Bleh! Even after all of that, I had to delete my old save files to get it to work. *Sigh* At least it’ll work fine now. Hopefully… *Fingers-crossed*)

Please follow this blog . Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,184 hits
