Coming Together

I apologize for not posting yesterday. I ran out of time yesterday, but I am back with this and next week I promise that I stay on the ball. With that out of the way, here is this week’s post.

So I am about to send off one work for beta reading and I’m going to send another off as well. I am looking for a third one. I am planning to make something sweet for Halloween as well. I want to make chocolate chip cookie dough bark. Tomorrow, I begin my part-time day job . (Wish me luck.)

Next month, I will start my controversial album cover display on my Blogger blog. Also, NANO begins. (Yay!) Plus, I will have more goodies out for the world to read.

For now, night-night.

Please visit the share buttons below on this post. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,187 hits
