I Will Work ASAP

One of the edits came back for me. Hapless Cupid Volume Two will be out in October. I am thinking about publishing on the first week of October. I am thinking between the fifth and seventh at best. Also, hopefully I will have Ain’t No Rest for the Wicked by next month as well. I want to get out a couple of short stories out and published next month as well. Maybe, I might have another book, Fall Semester, coming out between October and November.

Here’s hoping that October will be just as productive as August was.

Don’t forget to submit work for LGBT Scream this month at noizchild@yahoo.com. There are only two days later. I look forward to hearing from you.

Please visit the share buttons below on this post. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,023 hits
