I Need Your Help

I need help with a project I’m working on this month. I call it LGBT Scream. Every year, I collect thirty LGBT-related media and link it up to a table that resembles what September would look like on a calendar. Each theme is symbolized by a color.

Key:
Red: Yuri
Orange: Yaoi
Yellow: Bisexual
Green: Bisexual
Blue: Shounen-ai
Indigo: Transgender
Violet: Shoujo-ai
I’m looking for content to link up to. You can submit, a chapter, short story, poem, essay, lyrics, videos, etc to the project in the form of a link as long as they are LGBT-related. Please submit work @ noizchild@yahoo.com.
Please visit the share buttons below on this post. Tell two people and maybe they in turn will tell two more people and so on and so forth.
Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,187 hits
