Fun with PC Hell

From Blogger…

I am a bit late with this post because I ended up in PC Hell on Friday. Long story short, I have my laptop 98% back together. I just need to try and get back some of my podcasts and some of my notes lost in the older drives hiding in the laptop. Grrr!

Right now, I’m struggling to get caught up with my work and watching my anime. I’m finally up to season nine of Supernatural on Netflix. (I watched season ten on TV.) Pretty soon, I will be watching my movies in July and I have some good stuff too. I will watch Blue Velvet¬†and The Others.

I will turn back to work now. Wish me luck, I’m just about finished.

Update: I am all caught now and I’m trying to get back my notes. Such a pain!

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,023 hits
