Aquarius– Week Two

The biggest flaw with Aquarius? We already know how the story ends. The question is how are we going to get there? Are they going to show Sharon Tate’s murder? Will the chase for Charlie Manson end in one season or are they going to drag it out on and on? How much are we going to stay on the real life story line here? We’ll just have to stick around and see.

Editing on my fanfic is going great. I just need to gather up music and put the playlists back together. (I still have to fix the rest of the blank players on my pages. Ugh! Wish me luck, friends.)

I promise to have better material next week. Oh yeah, I have lost four pounds last month. Yatta! Okay, I’m done now.

–Noizchild Johnson

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,021 hits
