Grooveshark Lives!

The story goes like this: Evil bastard record labels made Grooveshark.com shut down. Days later, Grooveshark.io popped up. Wednesday night, the labels caught on and tried to sue. As a result, the site went down and I wasn’t a happy camper yesterday. Now, it’s called Grooveshark.vc. The labels just need to surrender and just let the music play. That’s going to be the way of the future in the end.

Anyway, I’m dying to do more edits here, for publishing or fanfics at this point. I found one of my beta readers and I hope she finally replies back. I’m just going to have to wait and see. *Fingers crossed* I don’t like waiting, but what can I do?

I’m just trying to get caught up on the shows that I missed last week and writing. That’s it for now.

–Noizchild Johnson

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,021 hits
