What I Look Forward to Watching This Summer

There are some good programs coming up this summer. I have a couple that I am looking out for myself:

Aquarius: (NBC) Set in the 60’s, basically, Mulder is chasing Charlie Manson. (For those who don’t know who Mulder is, got back and watch The X-Files to get that reference.) Airing: 5/28.

Heroes: I believe that NBC is trying to kiss up to fans for all of the shows that they canceled post 2007. In any case, I’m looking forward to see Heroes again. Some of the heroes won’t be back, but there will be new people and some faves. If only I knew when it was coming back…

Unforgettable: This one just shocked me this morning. Somebody tell me how a show can get canceled twice, (that’s right, this show was canceled twice from the same network), and then come back again on another network. Unforgettable is going from CBS to A&E. Either way, I have to check this out. Maybe, they will circle back to the mystery of who killed Carrie’s sister. That story line kind of disappeared during seasons two and three. It was as if they forgot all about it. There is no known date of when it will return at this time.

What shows about you looking forward to this summer?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. IAmDonovan
    May 12, 2015 @ 01:30:26

    I’m looking forward to S3 of Under The Dome.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,187 hits
