Walking and Hoping for More Work

Starting May, I decided to walk around my neighborhood as a way to lose weight. It’s fine, really. My feet and legs end up tired, but I get to listen to plenty of podcasts in an attempt to add more when I finish them. I’m really enjoying the walking around.

I can’t wait for the new Grooveshark to add the playlist feature. If they start letting embed songs again, that would be ideal. For now, I am stuck with Spotify, Soundcloud, and MySpace. (Woo me!) Anyway, I promise to publish something new this month and I am back on the job hunting horse again. Wish me luck.

That’s good for now.

–Noizchild

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,023 hits
