It’s Back(ish)!

Last Thursday, a wonderful music site, Grooveshark, was forced to shut up because record labels are evil and greedy. So, most my songs on my web site are blank. I ended spending four days looking for an alternate to replace everything. (For those who don’t know, I have a big site. So yeah…) The replacements I picked, Spotify, Soundcloud, and MySpace, just didn’t hold up.

However, today I discovered that Grooveshark came back, sort of. I can still play the music, but I can’t collect it in my collection, make playlists, or, and this is the biggie, embed music to the pages on my web site. -Sighs- At least, I have music that has the songs I want in good quality and not attached to YouTube. Oh well, it’ll have to do for now.

I’m waiting on my edits so that I can resume publishing, thank you for asking.

–Canojo Koi

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,184 hits
