Any Time Now…

I don’t have any movies that I watched this week. Sorry. The only thing left on my Netflix queue is Supernatural and I’m only on season six. (It. Never. Ends!)

However, I will be publishing another short story titled, The Perfect Doll, hopefully by this week or the next.  Also, I will check in on the edits for Sins of Women and try to get an editor/beta reader for the first volume of the light novel series, Hapless Cupid.

I have been watching this show on ABC on Thursday nights called, American Crime. It’s interesting enough to hold my attention to find out how Nathan was murdered and who really did it. I can’t stand Felicity Huffman’s character, though! She’s just a racist idiot bitch. I am hoping that something happens to her that makes her change bigoted ways. The show itself isn’t much, but it is interesting enough to see how it’s going play out.

In the mean time, enjoy this little poll.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,187 hits
