New Book and Another Short Story on the Way

I finally finished it. Six Days is up and ready for sell!

Title: Six Days

Summary: Everybody goes through their routines without thinking about their actions. What happens when the ordinary motions of life drive a young woman to snap after six days of the mundane.

Link: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00W0KEP40

That’s not all, folks, I will be publishing another story title The Perfect Doll. I just need to get the edits back and get right to work on it. I also need to work on promoting myself more to help boost up my sells. I will see if I can check on the progress of the edits for Sins of Women while I’m at it. Plus, I will find an editor/beta reader for the first volume of Hapless Cupid shortly. All in due process, all in due process.

Until then, sit tight and enjoy Six Days.

–Canojo Koi

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,187 hits
