Bisexual Characters and a Short News Piece

This week, I had an interesting thought. I came to notice that majority of main characters are either straight or gay. We rarely see any bisexual characters. One reason my mother told me is that some gay men start out as bisexual. Do any of you have bisexual characters in your works and how many are the main character?

On another note, I will be publishing another short story under the Canojo Koi name titled, Six Days. I just have to make the edits, pick the cover, and get to it. (Kind of tied up on another season of another series that I’m writing on my web site at the moment. It was supposed to be up by yesterday, but I ran out of time.)

Let’s see, there’s something else too. Oh yes, I intend on publishing the first volume of my light novel series, Hapless Cupid, in possibly May or June. I just need to get it edited and pick out an anime-like cover. I’m also happy to say that the Facebook page for my web site, Tokyo-Zion Academy, hit 100 likes last night/this morning. I finally got Origin working right on my laptop after spending a couple of days in PC Hell trying to get it to update properly. I just need to try and find time to play Sims 4 again. I’ve been watching a couple of good movies this week on Netflix. American Beauty actually wasn’t that bad and Nightwatch makes me want to go read the book. (Also, Nightwatch is the first Russian movie I’ve ever seen.) Today, I’m going to watch The I Inside. (If it’s crap, please don’t tell me.)  I also came across Natural Born Killers and Unbreakable on Netflix in the past two days alone. I think Netflix is upping its game for me. Now if only they would put more anime and Japanese movies up…

I think that’s it for now.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,023 hits
