Planning and Digging

Now that Bacchus’ Mistress is published, I am ready to move onto the next project.  I call this book, Sins of Women, It’s a tarot-themed book. Right now, I have someone beta reading the story.

Yet, I have run into a slight problem: I am running out of things to edit for publishing. In other words, I have so many works that aren’t finished. I keep bouncing back and forth between works.

Plus, I need to try and sell my books. So, I have decided to try and seek reviews for my books. So far, I have one that will look at my books as I send them the information.

So much work to do.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,023 hits
