Edits, Edits Everywhere!

Oh goodness! Where do I begin? I have so much to edit this month. I am working on my Yami no Matsuei fic series, Ghost Doll. (Yes, I write fanfiction too.) I’m also working my butt off on Bacchus’ Mistress. I didn’t get it up last month, but I will try to get up on Valentine’s Day or bust. I have an idea of when I want to publish Sins of Women. I will try and commit to getting all of it done. I am going to work, work, work! Wish me luck!

–Canojo Koi

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,021 hits
