New Year, New Goals, New Arrangements!

Happy 2015, everyone! I decided to take things more seriously with my writing career and my personal life. I need a job, edit and publishing more books, and improve on my writing. Like the look of the new blog? I changed the Facebook page for my page and now you can easily subscribe to this blog. Some of the links are gone too.

Now for the news…

Bacchus’ Mistress 

I bestow upon you lovely people a new book under the name of Canojo Koi. Do you like dark steamy dramas set against a New Orleans background. (I mean, who doesn’t?) Have a little taste this little teaser:

“He hasn’t slept in weeks. He hasn’t spoken to a soul in months. He thinks he’s unredeemable. But with the help of five women just as broken as he is, he just might find the light.”

Bacchus’ Mistress will be available early this year.

 Sins of Women

Under the same name of Canojo Koi, I will be publishing another book entitled Sins of Women. This is an erotic tarot card-themed novel with the setting of the Greek islands. Here is a little teaser for everyone:

“Madris lives a dysfunctional life with women. A combination of bad luck and poor choices only makes it worse. Through memories and tarot cards, he tries to navigate the core reason.”

Sins of Women will be available in spring of this year.

Have a happy 2015!

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,187 hits
