TZA Wife Journals Pt. 1

This is just goofy little thing I worked on years ago. I might pick back up on it. I might not. I’ll have to see. So, here goes:

TZA Wife Journals
*Noizchild*
Saturday lock-in. For this you will need:
  • One room which you will not leave
  • Anime tech music
  • Fresh clean pajamas
  • Instant cook ramen (Three packs of)
  • Microwaveable noodle packs
  • One microwave
  • Klondike bars (One box of, original)
  • Green tea (one box of)
  • Cherry-vanilla coke (one 12-case of)
  • Candy (One jar of, varied is best)
  • Miso (One pack of)
  • Bowls (Three of)
  • Spoon (One of)
  • Chopsticks (Two pairs of)
  • Mouthwash
  • Toothbrush
  • Toothpaste
  • CD player
  • Headphones
  • CDs (10 of)
  • Laptop
  • Flash drive
  • Bottled water
  • Cooking pot
  • Manga
  • 1 Couch
  • 1 Blanket
  • 1 Pillow
  • 12 potty passes for the toilet
  • 1 Telly
  • And one bottle of Hot Fist, which I have obtained from Hazel, who is, by her own domestic, legal, and sociably acceptable way, also a lush.
Now, I’m in for the day. All I have to do is call in in sick and I’m home free! But if I have to get out, I throw on a heavy cloak and a big rice hat. I am not trying to be seen by anybody!
Good Luck
Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,187 hits
